Commissionerate of Higher Education
Commissionerate of Higher Education
Education Department - Government of Gujarat
Help Desk
Advanced search
Dell Colleges
Sabarkantha, Dang
Sr. No. Name of College District
1 Government Arts and commerce college - Ahwa Dang
2 Adivasi Arts and commerce college Sabarkantha
3 Arts college - rajendranagar Sabarkantha
4 S S Mehta Arts and M M patel Commerce college Sabarkantha
5 The sarvoday nagrik sahakari mahila arts college ( S B Mahila Arts college) Sabarkantha
6 IDAR Anjana Patidar H K M Arts & P N patel commerce college Sabarkantha
7 T M shah Mahila Arts college Sabarkantha
8 D D Thakkar Arts and K J patel commerce college Sabarkantha
9 Govt. Arts and Commerce college Sabarkantha
10 Shri S K shah & Shri Krishna O M Arts college Sabarkantha
11 Shri Hiralal Shivulal shah college of commerce Sabarkantha
12 Smt M C desai Arts commerce college Sabarkantha
13 Arts college Sabarkantha
14 Sheth hiralal Prabhuram Arts and Talod sahakari mandali commerce college sabarkantha
15 Vijaynagar Arts college Sabarkantha